The Dandelion Dynasty Boxset

Books: 1-4 The Dandelion Dynasty #1-4


EPUB 2 (Adobe DRM), 4331 pages

Published Nov. 24, 2002 by Bloomsbury Publishing.

Copied ISBN!
No rating (0 reviews)

Science and destiny collide against the will of the gods in this epic silkpunk fantasy series from Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy Award-winning author Ken Liu.

Read the entire series, collected together for the first time, in this volume.

In THE GRACE OF KINGS, two men, Kuni Garu and Mata Zyndu, rebel together against tyranny – and then become rivals.

THE WALL OF STORMS sees Kuni Garu, now known as Emperor Ragin, struggling to meet the demands of the archipelago kingdoms of Dara.

In THE VEILED THRONE, the Lyucu leadership in Dara bristles with rivalries, as former Empress of Dara, Princess Théra, prepares to go to war with the Lyucu.

The final novel, SPEAKING BONES, sees the people of Dara continue to struggle against the genocidal Lyucu as both nations vacillate between starkly contrasting visions for their futures.

'Poetry on every page' HUGH HOWEY 'Ken Liu is a genius' ELIZABETH …

1 edition